Men looking for Men in Knysna, Western Cape

Saturday, 4 July 2020
    Pter
I am a straight guy that enjoys when a man gives me a bj
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Monday, 22 June 2020
    btm looking for hung TOP
In Knysna, any hung tops for Nsa, 0670041168
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Thursday, 4 June 2020
    Any port elizabeth 35+ of age top guyz
Hi I'm a 30+ of age discrete btm guy from port elizabeth looking for a top guy in and around port…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
    Married white or coloured tops
I'll be in Knysna Thursday afternoon, I want a married White, Xhosa or coloured top guy who is…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Friday, 14 February 2020
  Hey
…I'm 32 gwm bottom. Recently returned from working abroad and new here. Looking for a fun top. All…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Friday, 3 January 2020
    Curious guy
Come be my first. 28 w m in plett can travel. Very wiling and naughty
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Saturday, 28 December 2019
    M2m
39gwm straight acting looking for some naughty fun, only straight acting, bi and versatile guys…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Sunday, 15 September 2019
    Masseuse Wanted
Coloured Couple looking for male masseuse
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
    Visiting George/Knysna
Hey there two coloured guys visiting for a day or two looking to hookup with like-minded guys
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
    Looking for vers/top guy
Hi. Versatile couple looking for fun. If interested, contact me 0614995015
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Tuesday, 2 July 2019
    Looking for a tight asshole
I'm a hung top looking for some kinky fun. crossdressers and trans are very welcome. Note, there…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
    Sexual meeting
Hi guys I will be in knysna on the month end of June 28 -29 let's hook up plz any race must not be…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Monday, 10 June 2019
    I post for the last time
…i posted about three times, i got nothing. Now I am about to give up, coz its been a while…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
    Knysna Fun this weekend
33 crossdresser looking for NSA fun at Loerie. Contact me
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Monday, 13 May 2019
    Looking a top friend, then we will take it from there
23 yo slender tall Xhosa/Black bottom dude looking a top friend. Im residing in White Location in a…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Saturday, 11 May 2019
    Tops, vers and bottoms
Couple looking for fun. Tonight(11.05.19) only. We can host and anything goes. Contact me if you…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
    Looking for fun
Bored this Saturday? Looking for a top, vers or bottom guy for double the fun. Black, white or…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Saturday, 4 May 2019
    Hot white gay bottom for fun
I'm a decent hot gay bottom dude 24 years old looking for safe fun. Whatsapp me.
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Friday, 3 May 2019
    Exe taz
ola magenge ndilapha eKnysna bafethu. New here, looking for frends contact me on 0719211235. i dont…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Thursday, 11 April 2019
    Anyone in Knysna?
Hey there. Guys between the age of 18-25 can message me then I will get back to you. Mostly looking…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Sunday, 7 April 2019
    Sunday Afternoon fun
Couple looking for late afternoon fun. Vers or top. We have a venue which is very secluded.
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
    Free Massage
Hi, am looking for someone to practice on. I have a venue, during the day time preferably. Hit me…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Friday, 1 February 2019
    Horny white gay bottom...
Hi, If your looking for a sexy white bottom dude to fuck. Clean sex always. New to this so very…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Friday, 28 December 2018
  Gloryhole or mutual wank and suck
Any action in Knysna? Im a married curious straight male. Looking for mutual suck or wank. Im here…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    Hot white bottom for fun.
If anyone is looking for a good looking mature bottom age 23. Im fit, horny and always up for fun.
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Monday, 29 October 2018
    Hungry top looking for bottom
From george any race welcome im top 29 discreet. No time waisters
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Thursday, 25 October 2018
    In Your gorgeous town for tonight only. 25Oct
I’m a clean descent bi bottom only (I think) I new to this. I can host and would enjoy some play…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Thursday, 5 July 2018
    Maturity Love seeker
Mature bottom Coloured man.Available at any time. Top black men welcome. Watts app 0796225611.
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
    White chubby likes to suck and lick no tabu and swallow everything
am 63 181 125 kg hiv+ under recognition level for years on prep. oral active, anal passive, here 3…
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Thursday, 3 May 2018
    Black bi top for NSA
Seeking bottoms or bisexuals for NSA clean pleasure
Western Cape › Knysna
 
Page: 1  2  next »